2019-20  NEFCA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

image41

ALTRO FLOORS & WALLS

Mike Newell

mnewell@altro.com

617-851-8951

image42

AMERICAN BILTRITE

 Bob Gentilucci  

bgentilucci@american-biltrite.com 

508-237-8980 

image43

ARDEX

 Barry Cullen    

barry.cullen@ardexamericas.com 

508-561-0837 

image44

BELKNAP WHITE GROUP

 Bill Prescott   

Bill.Prescott@udtg.com  

800-283-7500   

image45

BEST TILE

 Cheryl WInters    

cwinters@besttile.com   

781-915-8090 

image46

BOSTIK

Brian Kelly   

Brian.kelley@bostik.com 

(614) 404-1776

image47

CROSSVILLE

 Lori Bowers   

 lbowers@crossvilleinc.com     

 617-947-0057 

image48

EASTERN INSURANCE

 John Berksza  

 jberksza@easterninsurance.com    

508-620-3484 

image49

FLEXCO

 Michael Dubois  

 mdubois@flexcofloors.com  

401-651-8449 

image50

FLORIDA TILE

 Matt Bartkowski   

matt.bartkowski@floridatile.com  

973-391-3189 

image51

EXPERT INSTALLATION

 

image52

GREENSOURCE SOLUTIONS

Lisa Walters      

lw7@comcast.net      

617-777-3758 

image53

Professional Installations

image54

LATICRETE INTERNATIONAL

 Matt Bunszel   

mbunszel@laticrete.com       

781-858-2009 

image55

L. BORNSTEIN COMPANY, INC.

 Jonathan Bornstein   

jzbornstein@gmail.com     

617-776-3555 

image56

LEISTER TECHNOLOGIES, LLC

 Marco Cabral      

marco.cabral@leister.com       

888-807-4030 

image57

MILLIKEN FLOOR COVERING

 Jane Strillchuk   

jane.strillchuk@milliken.com     

617-413-8707 

image58

MICHAEL HALEBIAN & COMPANY

Josh Cucinotta  

JCucinotta@MichaelHalebian.Com  

508-207-0806

image59

MANNINGTON COMMERCIAL

Sean Martins 

sean_martins@mannington.com 

 617-780-0629

 

image60

MONDO CONTRACT FLOORING

Lou Soscia      

lsoscia@mondousa.com       

917-903-3786 

image61

MOHAWK GROUP

Tyler Nourse      

tyler_nourse@mohawkind.com   

781-752-8084 

image62

NRF DISTRIBUTORS

Scott Griffin    

Scottgriffin4069@aol.com    

617-470-0814 

image63

PATCRAFT


Craig Polleys

craig.polleys@patcraft.com    

781-389-285 

image64

PROMA

John Mitchell    

jmitchell@jmflooringgroup.com      

508-320-7281 

image65

ROPPE

Shawn Butler    

sbutler@roppe.com    

508-269-7818 

image66

SALESMASTER ASSOCIATES, INC

 LeeAnn DiPietropolo   

Leeann@salesmaster.com   

508-294-2278 

image67

SILPRO, LLC

Chris Bolognese   

cbolognese@silpro.com     

978-772-4444 

image68

INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS

image69

TARKETT

 John McNulty   

john.mcnulty@tarkett.com      

617-293-7131 

image70

WJ GROSVENOR & CO., INC.

Sal DeRosa 

sderosa@wjgrosvenor.com     

978-667-4161