NEFCA Board of Directors

President

 Jim Burke

Allegheny Contract Flooring

781-935-1077

jburke@alleghenycontract.com

Vice President

Steve Becht

Pavilion Flooring

781-933-8500

sjbecht@pavilionfloors.com

Treasurer

 Mark Marrama 

Capital Carpet & Flooring

781-935-9430

markm@capitalcarpetonline.com


Secretary

 James Colombo 

J.C. Flooring

978-988-9229

jim@jcfloors.net 

Director

 Tom Indoccio

Merrimac Tile 

603-432-2544  

tomi@merrimactile.com

Director

David Ruggieri 

Ruggieri Flooring 

401-463-9100 

David@ruggieribros.com 

Director

 Kevin Haughey

Flooring Solutions

978-463-5820

kevin@flooringsolutionsusa.com 

Associate Director

 John McNulty

Tandus Centiva      

617-293-7131

John.McNulty@tarkett.com 

Clerk - Executive Director

Jim Spiro

NEFCA

401-258-2625

jimspiro@nefca.us